A Prediction

After all the upheaval in the Mideast shakes out, one thing is going to happen. Some country, or coalition of countries, is going to have another go at Israel. I expect it to be soon, probably before our next Presidential election. There will be buildup, excuses, cries of how Israel is the bad guy, but it will come down to an attempt to eliminate Israel as a country.

I hope I’m wrong.

I had faith in Israel before it was established, I have in it now. I believe it has a glorious future before it – not just another sovereign nation, but as an embodiment of the great ideals of our civilization.
–Harry S Truman

One thought on “A Prediction

  1. Israel lost all credibility when it started blatantly slaughtering civilians on aid ships trying to help Palestinians(who still happen to be human beings).

Comments are closed.