Keeping Us Safer


The TSA, not content to look for threats where threats actually exist, has upped their vigilance. In an effort to be super duper extra sure that we are safe when we fly, a TSA agent picked out Donna D’Errico for an enhanced security search. In case you are not familiar with Ms D’Errico, it might make this decision more understandable if you knew that she starred on Baywatch and was Playboy’s Playmate of the month in September 1995.

Now if I knew that no one doing my job had ever stopped a real terrorist, and that I had the power to choose between searching a some fat sweaty businessman in a wrinkled suit and Ms D’Errico…

After the search, I noticed that the male TSA agent who had pulled me out of line was smiling and whispering with two other TSA agents and glancing at me.
–Donna D’Errico

2 thoughts on “Keeping Us Safer

Comments are closed.