Home and Back Online

I have returned after an interesting week. Truck is half unpacked. If anyone is even stopping here anymore, I promise an update later this evening. Figure out where I was and what I was doing from this picture and quote, and leave me a comment. This picture was taken yesterday in the late afternoon and I will give you a hint. It is not a picture of the sky. As always, click to biggify.

Life is growth. If we stop growing, technically and spiritually, we are as good as dead.
Morihei Ueshiba

6 thoughts on “Home and Back Online

  1. You were in the mountains at a lake, and you were fishing. It is a reflection of the sky on the water, right? Did you catch anything?

  2. Bluesun,

    You got the picture on the first try. I was not, however, fishing. The hint to where I was and what I was doing is the quote.

Comments are closed.